EntertainmentNews & Trending

Black Sherif, Joeboy… feature on Sarokdie’s Jamz Album

Black Sherif, Joeboy… feature on Sarokdie’s Jamz Album

Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has released the tracklist for his upcoming eighth Studio Album, ‘Jamz’.

Earlier in September, the Adonai hitmaker announced in a video that he will be releasing his new album ‘Jamz’. According to Sarkodie, this album is a reflection of how he feels and is an album that will become a favourite playlist for his listeners.

Black Sherif, Joeboy... feature on Sarokdie’s Jamz Album

This album follows his ‘No Pressure Album’ a year ago, with popular songs like ‘Coachella’ and ‘Non-Living Thing’.

The 2019 BET International Flow Award winner announced the tracklist of Jamz Album on Monday. The ten-song album features artists from Ghana and Nigeria, like Cina Soul, King Promise, Black Sherif, Oxlade, Joeboy and BXBN.


“#CountDown is on! JAMZ Playlist|| Get ready to update your playlist this Friday … your long drive this weekend is sorted…This project is like enjoying the best playlist by your fav DJ…4 days to go #Jamzalbum,” he wrote.

‘Labadi’ is the only song released off the album, featuring Ghanaian singer King Promise.
The full album is set to be released on Friday, November 11, 2022.

JAMZ album Tracklist: 
Labadi ft King Promise
She Bad ft Oxlade
One Million Cedis ft Ink Boy
Cougar ft Lojay
Forever ft Kranium
Over Me ft Cina Soul
Hips don’t lie ft Joeboy
Country Side ft Black Sherif
Better Days ft BNXN


InGhanaNewsToday.com is a 24-hour new media company with a wide array of products including general news, politics, business, technology, and a specialized segment on water and sanitation (WASH) issues.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button